Events

RSS

Features

Rapid News Group has announced its decision to reschedule Interplas, the UK’s flagship event for the plastics industry, to 28 – 30 September 2021. The venue for the event, the NEC, Birmingham, UK remains unchanged. Read more

Events

This webinar taking place 03–Feb–2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EDT provides a platform to illustrate the latest techniques and challenges presented by recycling products, and how FIMIC srl is addressing these challenges. Read more

Events

The virtual event will address the latest developments showing the progress made in meeting the challenge of improving the carbon footprint of elastomers and polymers. Read more

Events

The Germany-based plastics trade fair, Fakuma has been postponed to 2021 after "current uncertainties" regards to travel and events necessitated the decision. Read more

Events

The event will examine the withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union, highlighting the upcoming challenges for the plastics industry. Read more

Events

The Forum, which has already been rescheduled once from its original May dates, was due to take place on October 14 and 15 at the Hilton Florence Metropole Hotel in Florence, Italy. Read more

Events

Events Button
BP&R MPU Subs